The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,Mankoo
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Shat Shri Akaal ji, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He did his Bachelors from Delhi University and pursuing Master in Business Administration from Punjab Technical University and been working as an Assistant Manager with Genpact India Private Limited. We are from Punjab, Khanna district Thamot and settled in Delhi since very long. His mother- is retired from Bureau of Indian standard (ISI) as a UDC and father was working in the same organization as an Architecture. They are 3 brothers, 1 married and a sister, she is also married and having a cute son. His friends call him as an Articulate, Caring, Genuine and Respectful person. We love our son very much and look forward to finding his perfect match.We have a faith in Guru Granth Sahib ji
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Mankoo
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Delhi, India. His father has passed away while his mother has retired. He has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh, No Religion
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.