The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Professor
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,jat sikh
  • Jalandhar, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Despite being interested in writing I think it is not easy to explain yourself in a few words but for the purpose of this matter, I am giving you a sketch of myself.

My friends and everyone around describe me as an honest, loyal, polite, religious, sincere and a calm person nurtured with good values. Simplicity can be observed in my demeanor and way of life. I am a pure vegetarian and an absolute teetotaler. Following in the footsteps of my elders and especially my grandfather I would like to be known as a true gentleman, who is loved by elders and respected by youth. I am a creative writer and regularly get published in leading newspapers. I am a nature lover as well and I enjoy bird watching, gardening, painting, photography and singing. I am very fond of sports especially football and of course music as well.

I was born and raised in Jalandhar, where I completed Master of Arts in English Literature from Lyallpur Khalsa College. I am employed as an Assistant... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Jat sikh
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Jalandhar, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Arts
Arts / Design
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Singing, Painting, Blogging
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Baseball, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Singing, Painting, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Learning new languages, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Politics, Religion, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Baseball, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Working out, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 26 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Ramgharia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.