The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We hail from distt Una Himachal , India.
My sister is a Health care professional and Australian Citizen , currently she is in Sydney.
We are looking for suitable match for her and prefer someone settled in Australia or willing for same.
She Carries traditional as well as modern values. Name Visible on Login is also pursuing Masters in Health care Management and Public health from University of New South Whales .

Family Background:1) Father (Sh. Ramparshad Name Visible on Login): Retired from Army and CISF and living in native place.2) Mother (SMT Asha Name Visible on Login): Homemaker3) Brother (Amit Name Visible on Login): currently working in melbourne with speciality in IT (Cyber security)4) Sister in law (Dr,Neetika Name Visible on Login): Working as environment health officer.
We do not believe in Dowry.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class family. Our family is settled in India,punjab. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse in government/public sector
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
State Living in New South Wales, Queensland, Victoria, Western Australia
Annual Income AUD 80,000 to 500,000, USD 60,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.