The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17419803 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Armed Forces
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Protestant
  • Kennesaw, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am very honest and straight forward person, i live in a joint family has one brother and two sisters and im the oldest. in the future im looking to buy my own business. I am looking for someone who is loyal and consider marriage a successful for growth and fulfillment...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Punjabi
Protestant
Lives in Kennesaw, GA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Armed Forces
Currently not working
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Grew up in Canada, Pakistan, USA, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.