The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has done her Bachelor degree from Mata Sunadari College (Delhi University) and diploma in Naturopathy and Yog Science(Akhil Bhartiya Prakartik Chikitsa Parishad,Delhi).she is working with a private hospital ( New Delhi) as a Naturopathy Consultant
In my family, there is me( Mom) - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is employed (abroad),my son and daughter.we lives in east Delhi.Our native place is hoshiarpur,Punjab.we have our own house there.
we have deeply faith in guru granth sahib ji.
If boy's family doesn't allow to work after marriage, she is ok with it.
we are looking a non drinker and non smoker,cool
polite,educated boy for her who respect elders and love youngers.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Delhi. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineLebanese, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Rap Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksHistory, Short stories
  • SportsCycling, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Lebanese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Yoga
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Punjab
City Living in Delhi, Chandigarh, Ludhiana
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.