The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,arora
  • Patiala, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hlo, thanks for visiting my profile. I have completed my masters & done my PGDC diploma in cosmetology.I am easygoing down to earth person, I would like a person who is kind friendly and down to earthy person, I would like to meet a person who is caring, loving. Only serious people who are interested in getting married please.and one think more please contact me who people interested court marriage I mean simple marriage.and demanding person stay away.and my marriage decision only me if family and boy is all right I ask my family then marriage. Thanks 
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Arora
Lives in Patiala, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Patiala, India. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Training Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in Canada, Australia
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above AUD 250,000, Above USD 200,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.