The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Brisbane, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

Name Visible on Login has completed her Bachelors in Law. She is currently doing her practice in law. She is a religious girl with positive attitude towards life. She is sincere and hard working girl. Her friends describe her as fun loving n jolly nature girl. Her elder sister is married in Australia and we are looking for a suitable match for her in Australia . Please let us know if any further information is desired .
Please Note: Name Visible on Login is currently visiting us in Australia. She will be here for next 6 months From Feb 2019-July 2019.
Kind regards..
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand

View Family Details

her family
We live in a family with traditional values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Lawyer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 32 to 42
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bhatia
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Delhi
Country Grew up in Australia, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA, American Samoa... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.