The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Posting for my daughter, she is a bcom(h) graduate from Shri Ram College of Commerce (SRCC) Delhi University (DU) and an MBA from a premier institute. Also, cleared two levels of CFA (USA). She was always top of her class and very active in extra Co curricular too. Distinction holder and gold medalist.She is a permanent resident of Canada and is currently working for a big Canadian company. She has worked before in London and NYC too on assignments. Fond of reading, listening to music and travelling. She is very lively, loves to go out and is big on fitness.I am a CA by profession and my wife is a homemaker. My son is working in Toronto too.We are an affluent family basically from amritsar and settled in Gurgaon. We are looking for a well educated boy with modern values. Caste no bar.
My daughter wants to settle abroad and doesn’t want to move back to India.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.