The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • M.Pharma
  • Pharmacist
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Queensland, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a mature, independent and well grounded individual.
She is a pharmacist with masters in pharmaceutics and is working in Regulatory Affairs/Drug Safety in Australia. She has an active life style and likes to swim, dance, hike and spend time with friends and family.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Queensland, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Pharma - Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Legal, Medical & Healthcare, Science
Working As Legal Assistant, Legal Professional (Others), Lawyer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.