The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Amritsar, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am CA. Belongs to Radhasoami Family. I work at E&Y in Gurgaon. Earlier i have worked in banglore. In my free time i watch webseries like Grimm, blidspot, grey's anatomy and so on. Apart from this i like bollywood soft music and punjabi songs. Have a younger sis and bro. Bro in canada (workpermit) and sis is in noida.Mom is housewife. Father is businessman. At present , due to corona i am in my home town Amritsar and doing work from home. I am very passionate about my work and will like to continue doing the work after marriage. Want a partner who is simple , caring and understanding.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Lives in Amritsar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.