The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat
  • Edmonton, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Canadian Citizen. Currently, I am working in Alberta, Canada, in a leading global Seed Biotechnology and Pesticide R&D Company. My educational background aligns with this. I have an M.Sc. with a full scholarship (including fee and living expenses) from the University of Alberta and a B.Sc. from the Punjab Agricultural University with a distinction. Previously I have worked in other leading companies in my career and also in a Government bank in India. I am a hardworking person who likes to go the extra steps both in personal and professional life. Depending on career, willing to relocate to USA, as I can work there without any visa..

I have one sister (married) and an Assistant Professor at Punjab Agricultural University. My father is a Homeopathic Doctor, and my mother retired school teacher. We are a humble and down to earth family. Please contact us if you will like to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.