The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Surat, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is tall, slim, beautiful, MBA graduate and a confident girl. She is humble, easy going and understanding by nature. She is high on moral and ethic values. She is a perfect blend of modern & traditional values. After her post graduation from South Gujarat University (Surat), she rendered her services to Axis Bank Ltd. And she also worked for some social cause for a couple of years. Currently she is helping her younger brother with his business. She is a person who carries respect for every individual and understands the value of relationship in life. She is partially manglik & can marry manglik as well as non-manglik after matching kundli. We are at a look out to have a suitable match from well- settled, educated, and cultured family preferably from Gujarat, Mumbai or Pune. My father was into restaurant business for 50 yrs. Currently he is a long term investor in the Property and Stock Market. We are a well known figure in business circle of the city. We belong to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicHouse Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksFantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 34 to 41
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Mehra... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, Goa, Gujarat... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.