The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Travel & Tourism
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here are a few words for you to know more about my sister.

An independent individual, Name Visible on Login can take a stand for her own beliefs and opinions. Her strong-willed nature is the driving force that motivates her to achieve success in all the spheres. Doing yoga and going for a run keeps her fit and active. Her palate savours North Indian delicacies while in leisure, she unwinds by listening to music and watching movies across all the genres. She recently went on a vacation to Jaipur and it is her dream to travel to Uttarakhand.

She has completed her MBA in Finance from Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies (NMIMS). Prior to this, she pursued her B.Sc in Hotel Management from Pusa in Jaipur. It was a proud moment when she earned the Best Training Award from Taj Hotels. She is presently employed as the Head of the Facility Department of Dainik Bhaskar Group.

We are a close-knit happy family. Our mother is an impeccable homemaker and the backbone of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Travel & Tourism
Arts / Design
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.