The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,.
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, am glad you are interested in my son's profile.He has done his from premier institute and MBA from IIM. He is working in a reputed MNC in Bangalore as an AVP.Though he is well settled but is always striving to achieve more heights. He considers hard work as his motto and believes in destiny too.

For a spouse he is looking for a career oriented and understanding girl, from similar background or bent of mind.

We are a nuclear family from Chandiarh. Both,me and my wife have retired from Govt. job. Our younger son is also an engineer (from Thapar University) and presently working in an MNC company in Bangalore.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, .
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. His father and mother both have retired. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Bhatia... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Mumbai, Ludhiana, Faridabad, Delhi, Jalandhar, Chandigarh, Pune... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.