The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Nurse
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Kshatriya
  • Adelaide, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, here are few lines that describe my daughter.
She has completed her BSN / BScN and currently living in Adelaide, Australia and working as Registered Nurse in hospital. She enjoy the simple moments in life and love to spend time with family. We r looking for companion for her , who is non- Alcohalic, well educated and professionally successful as well who is permanent settled in Australia.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Nurse in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Kesadhari, Sikh:Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.