The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Labana,Labana
  • Frankfurt Am Main, Germany

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about our daughter. She is well-natured and enjoys life. She has completed her studies and is working as an IT-Consultant in an international company. Exploring different destinations, cuisines and cultures is something she enjoys. She is looking for a well-mannered, matured, life-enjoying partner who has also knowlegde/interest about sikhism.
If you would like to know more about her, leave a message...
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana, Labana
Lives in Frankfurt Am Main, Hessen, Germany (Citizen)
Grew up in Germany

View Family Details

her family
Her father while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Kesadhari, Sikh:Labana
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in Austria, Switzerland, Germany
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.