The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Tonk khattri
  • Christchurch, New Zealand

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is currently based in New Zealand.

She is a Food Technologist working as an Auditor with a multinational firm. She is convent educated and is a Masters graduate from The University of Auckland, New Zealand. She has a Permanent Resident status in New Zealand and is open to relocate to another country as well.

She is kind, caring, family oriented, ambitious and intelligent. She loves reading books and travelling.

We are a nuclear family of four with my daughter being the elder child and a son who is pursuing Bachelors from an International University. My husband and myself are working with PSPCL.with regards kiranjeet Name Visible on Login pspcl patiala
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Tonk khattri
Lives in Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.