The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Fine Arts
  • Actor
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.

My Daughter Name Visible on Login is good-looking, well-mannered, mature and educated girl possessing strong ethical and family values. Name Visible on Login was born in India raised In Nigeria and South Africa and brought up in Los Angeles. She has procured her Honours degree in Journalism from Rhodes University South Africa and her Diploma In acting from New York Film Academy. She is a journalist and producer for SHOWBIZ. A qualified broadcast journalist, a professional television producer and an actor/model by choice, she is a master of many trades. She has worked very extensively as a commercial and print model for leading brands in the United States and worldwide such as Apple, Motorola, Samsung,Target,Walmart, Vitamix, Emirates etc. She also consistently works as a presenter on TV show which has over a million viewers and has been running for the past 17 years on all major local channels in the US.

We belong to Hindu Arora... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, South Africa, Nigeria

View Family Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother owns a business. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Honours degree - Fine Arts
Arts / Design
Actor - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
State Living in New York, New Jersey, California, Texas, Washington
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada, South Africa, Nigeria

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.