The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fashion
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Other,Brahmin
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter.

She is an outgoing, honest, passionate and an independent person. Post completing her B.Com (Honours) from Delhi University, she did her Post-Graduation Diploma in Fashion Merchandising from Pearl Academy and she is presently working as a Senior Fashion Merchandiser with a Buying House. Her hobbies/ interests include hanging out with friends, listening to music, watching movies, traveling and exploring different places.

About Family:
We belong to a close-knit, open-minded and well settled family. Name Visible on Login's father has passed away but he has been a great source of inspiration to the family. I (Name Visible on Login's mother) am a retired Teacher, after having spent 40 years working for a reputed school in Delhi. She has an elder sister (married) who is working as an Associate with an executive search firm.

Partner Expectations:
We are looking for an open-minded, good looking, ambitious,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Other, Brahmin
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Delhi, India. Her father has passed away while her mother has retired. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Fashion
Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Watching television
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Ghazals, Sufi music
  • MoviesClassical
  • BooksBiographies, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Water Sports, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Water Sports, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Delhi, Gurgaon, Noida
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.