The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • High Wycombe, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my profile. I have a BSc in Finance and Economics. I am pursuing my ACCA and aspire to be a Chartered Accountant, I am Ambitious, determined and dedicated. I am career focused but equally attentive towards family and related responsibilities.

I am independent in my thought. I believe I have a kind, caring and fun-loving nature. I believe in leading life with an optimistic outlook. Everyone describes me as the live wire of any occasion. I enjoy listening to English and Punjabi music in my leisure. I enjoy travelling and would like to do more. I have travelled a number of European cities and countries. My ideal holiday is Mauritius in the future.

Ours is a close-knit family. My father is working as a Manager and my mother is a homemaker. I have a younger brother; he is working as a Financial Professional. I am looking for a caring and loving partner who is raised with a modest upbringing and good moral values. Ideally I am looking for a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Honours degree - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income GBP 50,000 to 100,000
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.