The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Animator
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Bolingbrook, IL, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is managed together by my parents and I.

I was born in India, but have been in the U.S. since 2006. We moved to the U.S. after my father took premature retirement as a Lieutenant Colonel from The Indian Army. I have a Master's of Arts degree in Animation from DePaul University. I am working as a Graphic Designer and Animator at WGN Chicago.

My immediate and extended family is based in and around the Chicagoland area. We are all very close and like to travel and explore new places together. I'm hoping to find someone who fits into our dynamic and becomes a part of our family. I value mutual respect for each other's lifestyles and hope to find someone with a similar independent upbringing as me.

Only interested in U.S. citizens, legal U.S. residents or Canadian residents.

Thank you!
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Bolingbrook, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Animator with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Squash
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Squash
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Ramgharia, Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 60,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.