The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • BFA
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About me
I like singing painting,dancing.I worked in Emirates Flight as a team leader at Dubai international airport.
Presently,working as SDA ON JOB TRAINER in Dubai National Air transportation association at DUBAI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT.

I passed the exam of Highfied awarding body for compliance food safety exam in Dubai.I have done Haccp & Allergenic training. I worked as an Art & Craft teacher in smart school also.
I have done my graduation from MDU rohtak.I am looking for honest,Caring,lovely,religious,talented, beautiful life partner.

I like to accept &.complete new challenges.I like honesty of honest people. I always give respect to honest people.I like simplicity.
We are living in Mandi Gobindgarh.In our family my dad, me & my younger
sis.She is married with an Indian army officer.

My mother,she passed away recently.

If you are interested in my profile (me) you can... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BFA - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.