The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Karachi, Pakistan

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile...
I have completed my Bachelors. I am passionate about all things good in, food. I desire my companion to be vivacious, presentable and educated with an optimistic view towards life.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Punjabi
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values. My family lives in Karachi, Pakistan. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns PKR 2 Lakh to 3 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Technology, Social Service, Writing
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Disco, Ghazals, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, History, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Card games, Cricket, Golf, Hockey, Motor Racing, Polo
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Social Service, Writing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Disco, Ghazals, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, History, Poetry, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Card games, Cricket, Golf, Hockey, Motor Racing, Polo, Shooting Sports, Water Sports
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Arabic, Sindhi
Country Living in Pakistan
State Living in Punjab, Sindh
City Living in Lahore, Karachi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.