The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Vancouver, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am glad you are interested in my profile. Marriage is not only about being with together. It is about living for each other.

I did studies in International Business Management & now I am successfully running 3 business 2 in Kelowna & one in Vancouver. I am very hard working & down to earth person & have faith in Sri Guru Granth Sahib Ji.

I like dancing(Bhangra),cooking, travelling, hiking, reading books & listening light music. I am more outdoor person. I love travelling & long drives.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters - Administrative services
Arts / Design
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.