The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Gurugram, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter is beautiful, tall , fair , slim,fun loving , cheerful, liberal & adjusting person. She is a Postgraduate Doctor(Gynaecologist) working as Senior Resident in a Govt.Medical College in NCR. She has strong family values and respect for elders. You find a good mix of homeliness & outgoing nature.My daughter had a very short marriage & is legally divorced with mutual consent.We are looking for a status family preferably from Delhi/NCR (Medico/Non Medico). Boy who is self employed or in a good job preferred.He should be caring & affectionate
About my family-As far as our family is concerned, I am a Paediatrician(Child Specialist) and my wife is a Gynaecologist. We are running a Nursing Home in Gurgaon (Haryana) for more than30 years.Our extended family consists of doctors,engineers,bankers,IITians,MBAs,etc.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Gurgaon, India. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin - Sarua, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana
City Living in Rewari, Delhi, Noida, Faridabad
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.