The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Honours
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven,Randhay / Dakoha
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and bred in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. I'm an independent woman. Currently pursuing my degree in accounts and finance. Liberal with moderate religious values. Although I'm focused on my career, I give equal importance to family as well. I am looking for someone who will be supportive of my decisions and adds value to my being. I am both an introvert and extrovert. I love my coffee and time alone but I also do like hanging out with friends and people of similar nature. I was previously married in 2014 but it got annulled after a couple of months. I love travelling, reading, dancing and working out at the gym. If you think you like what you see and read, feel free to reach out.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven, Randhay / Dakoha
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.