The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Agarwal,GOYAL
  • Austin, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile!

Name Visible on Login studied B.Tech. from IIT Ropar and completed Masters in Computer Science from Texas A&M University, College Station, Texas. Currently, she is employed as a Software Developer with Dell in Austin, Texas. She is working on H1B visa and her i-140 (Application of green card) approved. Spouse is eligible to work in USA.

Ambitious and hard-working, she has a zeal for achieving success in her professional sphere. Although she is working in the USA, she is well-connected with us. She is a smart, friendly and social girl with an open-minded approach towards life. In leisure, she enjoys painting, reading books, watching movies and listening to music.

Ours is a close-knit family based in Chandigarh and having ancestral roots in Sunam, Sangrur district, Punjab. My wife and I retired from The State Bank of India. We have a younger daughter and she is pursuing Masters in Computer Science from UMKC University,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Agarwal, GOYAL
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Austin, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisinePunjabi, Soul
  • MusicWorld Music
  • SportsBadminton, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, Soul
  • Favourite Music
  • World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
State Living in Texas
City Living in Austin
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.