The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Mahal
  • Pathankot, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a jatt sikh nuclear family

Im putting this profile on the behalf of my daughter.she was in state top 100's list during 10th, she was university topper(7th ranker during 4th sem) in BTech and got 10th rank in srm entrance(M.Tech). She has worked with airbnb as BDE and SAP as Global Consultant. Her brother has done B.Tech and MBA. And, Now handling his own Business. We are a family of 4 members and three pets. Her mother got retired as centre head teacher and dad got retired as class 1 gazetted officer.
We are looking for a well educated family for her As we are quite well known reputed family. Rest we can discuss over the call

All The Best,
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Mahal
Lives in Pathankot, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Pathankot, India. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Saini
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Punjab
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.