The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42959108 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Karachi, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Asalamoalikum,
My name is Name Visible on Login and I am 29 years old.i have completed my masters from university of Karachi in applied chemistry.i am working as a quality control analyst in a private company.i have 2 sisters ,1 older that's unmarried and 1 younger that's married.we are simple Punjabi family with moderate religious values.i try to pray five times a day and religion is important to me.
My family and friends say I'm a kind hearted,genuine,and caring person. I try to stay positive and bring that positivity wherever I go. I enjoy reading, staying fit and exercise, watching movies, playing ludo, cooking and love trying new things and foods. Also I know I'm short,but I'm totally okay with that and good things come in small packages;)
I'm looking for someone who's kind,caring, preferably an educated professional from a good family. Doesn't have to be Punjabi but does need to be sunni
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, doesn't practise Zakat
Lives in Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Pakistan. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Astronomy, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Reading
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Horror
  • BooksSelf-help books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Astronomy, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Self-help books, Short stories
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in Pakistan, Canada, Australia, USA, United Kingdom
Education Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.