The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83198781 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I have done my B.Tech in Computer Science and Engineering. I'm currently working with an IT firm and residing in Hyderabad. To tell about myself, I am a simple and down to earth kind of a person who likes to keep a balance between work and family. This profile is managed by me and my parents. Now after working for 5+ years of working we feel it's the right time to get settled hence we are looking for a compatible match. I am a simple punjabi boy with high moral values.

I love to listen to music, watch movies, play table tennis, badminton and cricket. I also like to travel. Other than this my interest lies in keeping myself fit by working out in gym or playing some sport.

I am looking for a person who could be my best friend, a person with whom I can grow old. A bond that can be made with someone based on understanding, love and most importantly trust.

If you have liked my profile please contact me directly on my number. Feel free to talk and get... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.