The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Computers / IT
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,jatt
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a down to earth person who  likes the simple things in life. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family I love sports and I play cricket from Folkestone cricket club I like going out hang over with friends I like watching movies listening songs. I'm working at fish and chips shop with my cousin and I enjoy my work.if you would like to get to know me more, get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Jatt
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Honours degree - Computers / IT
Arts / Design
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic - own business/self employed
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus... more
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA, Belgium, Bulgaria... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.