The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Mahajan,Beottre
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
she is b.ed currently working as a teacher in government school in delhi .Her school education from kendriya vidyalaya and her in applied physical sciences from delhi university after that she did b.ed from ggsipu on entrance basis and got qualified the ctet and got the job on ctet basis . she is very sweet and humble personality . very simple and polite not only by words also by heart . quick decision making and confident and hardworking girl .she is always down to earth and having rational thinking. in her family i am a housewife and father retired from crpf one brother unmarried .we are residing in west delhi so must want a groom should be working in delhi or delhi ncr only .groom should be good looking smart caring and respect her.about caste we need punjabi family but others are also most welcome as we need decent boy first , thats all what i want for my daughter. if anybody seriously wants to contact please contact us as we need only genuine profile... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Mahajan, Beottre
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicHindustani Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksScience Fiction books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Mumbai, Faridabad, Delhi, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad, Noida
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.