The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has best of traditional Indian & family values & also has personality traits to be an achiever in academics & today's competitive professional world. She has done her engineering in IT & MBA Marketing from Premier National Colleges. She is based in Singapore & is working in APAC HQs of a Global Social Media company.

She is kind & generous. She is valued by her school, college friends as well as professional colleagues & has a wide circle of friends. She relishes Indian food & has acquired fondness & taste of a wide variety of cuisines experienced in her travels over the years to a large number of countries all over the World.

She is very active in sports & follows a rigorous fitness regime.She is a voracious reader & enjoys watching movies & is an avid watcher of cricket & tennis & will travel at length to watch key matches.

Ours is nuclear family settled in Mumbai. My husband is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above AUD 125,000, Above USD 100,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.