The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Ottawa, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a CA working with an established org ( Tata Group ) . I am Amritdhari Sikh and a firm believer in tenets of sikhism.
At the same time , I am also an outgoing person and a movie buff. I have keen interest in travelling and exploring new places. I am quite jovial but equally ambitious when it comes to career and growth.

Ours is a very nuclear family with my mother and myself. I have one elder sister who is married and settled in Pune for last 5 years. My father is no more with us.

Few words cannot describe anyone , get in touch & rest we can always discuss :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Ahluwalia
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh
City Living in Rajnandgaon

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.