The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I'm Inderpreet Singh, North Indian Punjabi boy who is 5"7' tall. Currently I'm studying diploma in Automotive in Australia & It'll finish up in Jan 2021. I currently working with a private company  in Australia.As of now, I'm Temporary Resident here.
Despite my sikh punjabi roots, I've a pretty progressive mentality & I'm intellectual person. I also believe in modern living and high thinking but also follow my social ethics. I've strong faith in present day living yet in addition persue my social morals. I invest my free energy with my companions. Every one of them thinks about me as fun and cheerful individual. I like to balance professional & family life.
I enjoy my life to the fullest and love humour. I'm progressive thinker and respect each person's space & value.
My hobbies include travelling, watching movies, explore new ideas & also like to cook and it is one of my side interest.

I'm open minded, calm &... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in Australia, India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.