The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,khatri
  • Ludhiana, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am putting up this profile for my son who is currently based in Doraha(Punjab) running his own dental clinic. He is well cultured, career oriented, focused guy and understands delicacy of family relationships and value them. He has keen interest in reading and bit into fitness too. He is a nutrionist and certified personal trainer .
Am business man and my wife is home maker, whereas my daughter is happily married in gurgaon where she is working as research scientist and my two younger sons are well settled in Australia.He is looking for partner who is open minded, understanding, trusting, vibrant in life, career oriented for sure. One who believes in equality of relationship, respects his partner. Girl should understand the meaning of work life balance so that both can enjoy and overcome any difficulties in this topsy turvy ride.
Is open to opportunity of settling in metropolitan city or abroad.Caste is no bar.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Khatri
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ludhiana, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Defense, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Airforce, Army, Navy, Defense Services (Others), Civil Engineer... more
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.