The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41445914 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 47 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a well travelled person who is now ready to move into the next phase of his life.

Looking for someone who is prepared to give 100%, but also someone expects 100%.

I'm quite an active person,

I regularly go to the gym, do all the normal things such as socialising with friends, going to the cinema, restaurants etc..

I have tried a few sports such as Sky diving and white water rafting with snowboarding is definitely next on my list, would be nice to take my partner with me.

If you would like to get in touch, please would you provide a Contact number or Email address.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, German, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • SportsCycling, Football, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Football, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 38 to 42
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.