The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31802183 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 68 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (2 Children, not living together)
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Twentynine Palms, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
US citizen in US since 1980; Handsome, Athletic built and with Grace of Almighty God looks much younger than my age numbers, caring, loving, loyal, home maker, strong family values, intelligent, open-minded, Working as a Scientist. Moved from VA Atlanta Med Center to Naval Medical Center in Virginia than to Army Medical Command complex in Fort Meade, Maryland. Now back to Naval Hospital in California; My lovely two boys are university graduated, grown up and they are their own.

I am seeking one Nice woman, confident, smart, educated, adventurous, stable, straightforward, with a good family background, sense of humor = big bonus. As loving and caring I have all of the above, and I love to share all activities such as cooking (not a couch potato), traveling and exploring to new places of interest. Someone who is classy, decent, elegant and respectful; who is not pompous but confidently nice both from the inside as well as the outside;
One who loves life and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Twentynine Palms, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer in government/public sector
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 53 to 67
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.