The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38343945 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 46 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Punjabi
  • Shwetamber
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I hope to find my soulmate here, someone who will take care of me and will let me take care of himself. Someone who believes in Love. I am a simple, home loving, sincere, God fearing, sensitive and an emotional person.

I have done B.A.(Hons.) in History from the University of Delhi. I have also done various professional Diploma courses like Advertising and Public Relations, Business Management, and Public Speaking. I have done Visharad in Hindustani Vocal Music as well.

My hobbies are reading, music and travelling.

I work with my father in our family business.

I am a complete vegetarian. I am looking for someone who is also a complete vegetarian and is well settled in his business or profession.

We are Punjabi Shwetamber Name Visible on Logins hailing from Lahore which is now in Pakistan. My father is a businessman and mother, a home maker.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Punjabi
Shwetamber
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Delhi, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 46 to 58
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.