The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36766762 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 51 / 6' 4" (193cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Administrative services
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ahluwalia
  • Melville, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
During my spare time I enjoy water sports, golf, socializing, nice dinners, shopping, movies, traveling and spending time with my family etc. I am hoping to meet a professional young lady who is open minded, outgoing, fun loving and has strong family values...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ahluwalia
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Melville, NY, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, India, USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 49
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.