The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12180883 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Student
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Virk
  • Kurukshetra, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am Taran._.virk from Pehowa, Haryana. I did my graduation from Khalsa College Patiala. I scored 7 band in IELTS test and recently, I achieved 7.5 band in PTE too. Now, my future plan is to move to either Australia, UK or USA with my spouse on study base, so here I come in search of simple, beautiful, tall, and well educated girl who will become my life partner. I am gursikh and only believe in Guru Granth Sahib ji. I belongs to upper middle class family. We have a good house and 14 acre agriculture land out of which 6 acre is situated on the four-lanes national highway. We are not dowry seekers, because I have three elder sisters too. I Hope you will get your partner very soon. Good luck. Thanks for visiting here. Do reachout if you would like to know more about me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Virk
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Kurukshetra, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Kurukshetra, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Chandigarh, Haryana, Punjab
City Living in Ambala, Chandigarh, Kaithal, Karnal, Kurukshetra... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Artists... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.