The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49814833 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 57 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Divorced (3 Children, not living together)
  • High school - Administrative services
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Nottingham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi, i am looking for a HUMBLE, soul mate who is NOT high maintenance, and believes in equality and practices this, a relationship is build on a negotiated compromise, i am not a material person, and live a simple life. , time is a very preciouse thing and it is wise not to waste any,.. please feel free to get in touch and ask any questions, i am a solvent person, thus looking for similar,,kind regards, sukh. DO NOT HAVE TIME FOR TIME WASTERS,,,,please note,I .I HAVE MOVED TO. Nottingham. to WORK/BUSINES,and please note i am 5ft 10in .p
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
High school certified in Administrative services
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Folk Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Hockey, Shooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Hockey, Shooting Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 45 to 57
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.