The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 45 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Camden, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
An easy going, friendly, professional chap.

Hello there Im a friendly chap, with a good sense of humour and open minded. Im more chap than geezer. Who likes a laugh, good conversation, sociable. A hard working self employed Business/IT consultant, residing in South Hampstead.

Things I do socially include going to restaurants or just bringing the restaurant home. I mean takeaways, but not often as like to cook. Ive tried cooking a lot of dishes. Just dont mention the fish pie calamity. but theres the souffl par excellence (nah. I just buy creme brulee from a shop).

So can be a bit fancy on occasion.Yes then theres comedy gigs, cinema, theatre, box sets the usual. Oh and one opera night. Drink or two with friends but now not a big drinker. Good to be health conscious. I also like to read such as work research and more enjoyable fiction. Ultimately its mystery, thriller, and science fiction. Relax I dont go to conventions dressed up, just naked... more
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Camden, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Chess, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Chess, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 35 to 43
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.