The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34453056 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 62 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi,Sarasvati Brahmin
  • Hounslow, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born in East Africa Tanzania and brought up in East Africa, India and now have been living in UK for past 40 years. I have a positive, bubbly, caring attitude towards life. I have various interest and hobbies. like Travelling, Dancing, Gardening & of course cooking! My immediate family members are all settled in UK.
Rest of the information can be requested - please do not hesitate to contact me.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Sarasvati Brahmin
Lives in Hounslow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom, Tanzania
Can Speak Arabic, English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Swahili

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, Romantic
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 55 to 60
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Religion / Community Buddhist, Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.