The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38526601 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 44 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Sandwell, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Fun loving personality and try to enjoy life as much as possible. I enjoy running, reading and travelling. Have just returned from a holiday in Argentina and Uruguay. I lived in Austria and East Germany where i worked as an engineer for an automotive company in the research of engines. Am ideally looking for someone who is interested in a serious relationship potentially with a view to marriage. Prospective partner can be Sikh or Hindu, either way for me it is not too much of an issue.
Anyway if you are interested please feel free to get in touch. Thanks for reading this and all the best in your search. Name Visible on Login.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Rajput
Lives in Sandwell, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood
  • SportsFootball, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 44
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.